The 12 Dota 2 teams qualified for The International 10 via the DPC

The International 10

The 12 Dota 2 teams qualified for The International 10 via the DPC

With the completion of the WePlay AniMajor, we now know which 12 Dota 2 teams have qualified for The International 10 via the regular Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) season. Teams have fought through two seasons, and two Majors, just to make it to the biggest esports event of the year, and every single spot is well-deserved.

The International 10 qualified teams

The 12 teams who have qualified for The International 10 can be found below. The list of teams below is arranged from most DPC points acquired to least DPC points acquired.

  • Evil Geniuses
  • Quincy Crew
  • Invictus Gaming
  • T1
  • Vici Gaming
  • Team Secret
  • Team Aster
  • Alliance
  • Beastcoast
  • Thunder Predator

A big congratulations goes out to all the teams who managed to earn enough points for a direct invite to The International 10 features a prize pool of $40,018,195 in case you forgot.

But wait… there are 18 spots to fill at The International 10, right? Well, that’s why Valve has announced The International 10’s regional qualifier dates recently.

Check out the regional qualifier dates for The International 10 below.

  • CIS and South America – 23 to 26 June
  • North America and Southeast Asia – 30th June to 3rd July
  • China and Europe – 7th to 10th July

The winner of each of these tournaments will claim their spots at The International 10, and join the 12 who have already qualified via the regular DPC season.

Stay tuned as we will bring you all the coverage of the regional qualifiers for The International 10.

Header image via Valve.


ESC Podcast S02E15: FortniteZA Discussion with Neymar & OomKoncept