All Dota 2 teams qualified for PGL Arlington Major 2022

DPC 2022

All Dota 2 teams qualified for PGL Arlington Major 2022

Before The International 11 takes place in October this year, there’s one more Major to go. We are, of course, talking about the PGL Arlington Major 2022, featuring the top 18 Dota 2 esports teams across the globe based on their performance in the recently-finished Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) 2021/2022 Tour 3.

All PGL Arlington Major teams

With all regional DPC leagues now complete for the DPC 2021/2022 Tour 3, we have the complete list of Dota 2 teams to share with our readers. There are a total of 18 teams competing in the PGL Arlington Major, which kicks off on 4 August 2022.

The regional distribution sees four teams each from Western Europe and China. Then, we have three teams, each from Southeast Asia and Eastern Europe. Lastly, we got two teams from North America and two from South America to round out the 18 squads competing.

Below, you can find a complete list of Dota 2 teams who have qualified for the PGL Arlington Major 2022.

  • OG
  • Na’Vi
  • Team Liquid
  • Tundra Esports
  • Entity
  • Outsiders
  • Team Spirit
  • Royal Never Give Up
  • BOOM Esports
  • Fnatic
  • Talon Esports
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Quincy Crew
  • Thunder Awaken
  • Team Aster
  • Xtreme Gaming
  • beastcoast

The PGL Arlington Major 2022 will run from 4 to 14 August 2022. You can tune in to the PGL Dota 2 Twitch channel to watch your favourite teams compete for their share of the $500,000 prize pool and those all-important 4,570 DPC points to qualify for The International 11.

Header image via Valve.


ESC Podcast S02E15: FortniteZA Discussion with Neymar & OomKoncept