All Dota 2 teams qualified for Bali Major 2023

Bali Major

All Dota 2 teams qualified for Bali Major 2023

Following the latest Dota Pro Circuit (DPC), we’ve got the full list of Dota 2 esports teams to share who will be competing in the Bali Major 2023, the final Major before The International 2023! Here’s what you need to know.

All Bali Major 2023 teams

IO Esports, in collaboration with EPULZE, are hosting the Bali Major 2023. This is the first Dota 2 Major to take place in Indonesia. It runs from 29 June to 9 July 2023 and features 18 qualified Dota 2 esports teams following the last DPC regional events.

The 18 teams will compete for their share of the $500,000 prize pool. At the current Dollar to Rand exchange rate, that’s roughly R9.3 million! Check out the list of teams competing at Bali Major 2023 below, including the regions from which they’ve qualified.

  • Tundra Esports (WEU)
  • Gaimin Gladiators (WEU)
  • Quest Esports (WEU)
  • Team Liquid (WEU)
  • Team Spirit (EEU)
  • BetBoom Team (EEU)
  • 9Pandas (EEU)
  • Invictus Gaming (China)
  • PSG.LGD (China)
  • Team Aster (China)
  • Azure Ray (China)
  • Bleed Esports (SEA)
  • Blacklist International (SEA)
  • Execration (SEA)
  • Evil Geniuses (SA)
  • Beastcoast (SA)
  • Shopify Rebellion (NA)
  • Nouns (NA)

The Bali Major is the last big chance for some of these teams to qualify for The International 2023, as there are 3,500 to fight for. Later this month, we will be bringing Dota 2 esports fans a detailed viewer’s guide for the Bali Major 2023, so stay tuned!

Header image via IO Esports / EPULZE.

Related Posts

Your Week In Gaming Podcast, S1 E15 (28 July 2023)